Simple Pricing

Transparent pricing for everyone. Always know what you will pay.

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.

You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming

Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.

You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming

Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.

You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.

Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.

Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming